desperate to fall in love !!

31 Jul

Read some one’s blog just now. Oh my god, how could some one be so sweet , so innocent , so loving , so caring, so….. ( vocabulary problem). I mean I never thought that she would fall for a geek like him. I hate those guys who were making fun of her ( should say their) feelings , I even hate my self for this … how could I be such a ……. moron , idiot, jerk ….

I should have read that much before satirizing it. I feel so ….. no words .

Hey sorry dude ,what ever I said I never meant it. You know me.

signing off with one last sentence (desperate to fall in love !!)

Leave a Reply

