Life n stuff ….

7 Feb

 

This post is about Life which is actually the life mailing list, and the stuff m talking bout is my bicycle…

I m writing this post coz m really really pissed off. The reasons…

1. Have to sell my brand new bicycle.

2. 4 day are over still my mail to life is not been delivered.

3. Midsems just before felicity !!

4. And some random blah blah reasons…

 

Well now, I don’t I have any other option then spamming the ug n pg mail boxes.

Anyways, it might sound little … , but if any one is interested in buying my bicycle plz post a comment to this post 🙂 .

It costs me around 3K .. but m ready to give it for say aroung 2.5 K or some thing ..

Shows my desperation haan !! well, m about to get a better two wheeler in exchange \:D/ .. !!

 

PS :-

 

Nope not this time …

 

3 Responses to “Life n stuff ….”

  1. Sleeper February 7, 2007 at 4:53 pm #

    A better two wheeler ?
    could you explain ?

  2. Himank February 7, 2007 at 6:53 pm #

    I told you earlier not to buy a bicycle… Now jhelo!!!! 🙂

  3. @nks February 8, 2007 at 6:03 am #

    @sleeper
    OK a hint… better two wheeler will run on petrol.

    @himank
    actually I didn’t xpect this coming :D.

Leave a Reply

