All about I

15 Jan

I am: unaware of myself.
I think: a lot before speaking, and that is my problem…
I know: where I am going wrong, but always reluctant to accept that.

I want: to tag a lot of people but will settle with the below mentioned ppl.
I have: a PC, internet and no life.
I wish: minimum wage, and unlimited supply of Computer games.
I hate: teddy bear … and I m not referring to the soft toy.
I miss: HOME.
I fear: about me messing things up, as I always do.
I feel: because I have neurons underneath my skin.
I hear: using my ears.
I smell: obviously using my nose.
I crave: for delicious cuisine (too general eh? )
I search: on google.co.in
I wonder: when will I start losing some weight.
I regret: what I did in year 92.
I love: my family (too clichéd eh ??)
I ache: when people sing Reshamia songs loudly and proudly.
I care: bout what others think.
I always: forget name of the people I’ve once or twice.
I am not: a normal human being.
I believe: in existence of extra-terrestrial life.
I dance: to de-stress myself.
I sing: to bug others.
I cry: Man don’t CRY …!!
I don’t always: rely on brain for thinking purpose.
I fight: samaj ke thekedaaron se apne swabhiman ki raksha ke liye (all )
I write: what every crap come to my mind.
I win: only when there is no competition
I lose: my temper, rarely.
I never: wear a 3/4th or a barmuda.
I confuse: people when I can’t convince them … (Ok! Ok! Read it somewhere and wrote it here)
I listen: random songs irrespective of the language.
I can usually be found: in front of my PC.
I am scared: of future.
I need: something I m not sure of.
I am happy about: really … am I?

I TAG : Sultan (now dont ask me for tag), Baba(take a break form gals n booze :D), Sica (write some thing), Obelix (a welcome back tag), Karan, Himank (its been long since you have blogged) and new addition to the blogger community handa (first tag for you).


PS:- took this tag post from here.

11 Responses to “All about I”

  1. Aniket January 15, 2009 at 3:00 pm #

    Phir she shuru kar di tagging shagging…

  2. nob January 15, 2009 at 5:02 pm #

    are shagging mat bol yaar.
    log kuch ka kuch soch lenge.

    amreekan kuch sochenge aur brits kuch aur

  3. Ghost Runner January 16, 2009 at 8:09 am #

    shit ! lot of work man 😦

  4. @nks January 17, 2009 at 7:31 am #

    @aniket … to give lazy blogger something to write on…

    @nob .. LOL !!

    @Ghost … so better start working right on … 😀

  5. Karan January 31, 2009 at 2:25 am #

    Arey.. I seemed to have missed this post. Anyways, thanks for the tag 🙂

  6. Ayesha February 15, 2009 at 10:59 am #

    “I think: a lot before speaking and that’s my problem”

    In my view that’s a wonderful habit, saves one from too many issues 🙂

    “I have: a PC, internet and no life.”

    That simply cracked me up 😀

  7. @nks February 16, 2009 at 12:41 pm #

    @ayesha … well u r actually right … but i can use some issue … life’s boring without them .. 😀

  8. rashmi May 17, 2009 at 5:26 am #

    How can anyone sing reshamiya’s songs when he himself cries all the time….
    good posts though
    lot of work…..eh?

  9. @nks May 18, 2009 at 7:39 am #

    @rashmi

    well u’ll surprised to see the no. of ppl around who are his hardcore fan … even I used to like his music … but i lost it when he picked up the mic.

    btw thanks … for dropping by .. 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. All About I « CrossRoads… - February 22, 2009

    […] I wasn’t tagged. I got it from here […]

  2. All About I | Tea Break - February 23, 2009

    […] I wasn’t tagged. I got it from here […]

Leave a Reply

