How to increase blog hits

29 May

increasing_blog_hits

PS: And here goes my 150th post …

5 Responses to “How to increase blog hits”

  1. Ayesha May 31, 2009 at 8:09 pm #

    LOL! That was great 😀

    You know what people often come to my blog searching for such stuff 😕

    I wonder I have nothing (even) X rated on my blog yet 😛

    Congrats for achieving the milestone of 150th post 🙂

    BUT aren’t you around since quite some time? I started last year and I’ve already 270 + posts. I think I should take a break 😛

    • @nks June 1, 2009 at 4:47 am #

      no, no, no, … don’t go on break …

      It’s just that i m a lazy blogger …

  2. amIT singh June 10, 2009 at 12:13 am #

    great fun stuffs dude

  3. Shehrazad July 26, 2009 at 9:52 am #

    People find my blog by “ipill” since I wrote that Rakhi Sawant post

    =))

  4. labbless January 3, 2010 at 10:11 am #

    As much as necessary.

Leave a Reply

