F.A.QU

18 Jun

I was tagged by Karan and Ayesha, btw thanks a lot for the tag … one of the most fun tag I got to do in long time.

So, here goes …


Q: When you looked at yourself in the mirror today, what was the first thing you thought?
A: If I were a woman, I’ll definitely marry this handsome … 😛

Q: How much cash do you have in your wallet right now?
A: Rs. 2264.5

Q: What’s a word that rhymes with DOOR?
A: bhor भोर (morning)

Q: Who is the 4th person on your missed call list on your cell phone?
A: some named 04066977450

Q: What is your favorite ring tone on your phone?
A: Which ever freaks out my colleagues more.

Q: What are you wearing right now?
A: Formal shirt, blue jeans, sport shoes, white vest, brown underwear and a grin on my face after grossing you out.

Q: Do you label yourself?
A: I m a man not a grocery item.

Q: Name the brand of the shoes you’re currently own?
A: Adidas, Lee Cooper and a local shoe company from Agra.

Q: Bright or Dark Room?

A: Dark obviously, “jai tamraj kilvish
Q: What do you think about the person who took this survey before you?

A: well both of tham are a gr8 peepal and I wanna to make frndships wid them …

Q: What does your watch look like?
A: skin colored, with hairs on it …Oh Damn! I forgot to wear my watch

Q: What were you doing at midnight last night?
A: either I was watching “Life is beautiful” or I was watching …. Ammm.. nothing …  I was watching nothing …

Q: What did your last text message you received on your cell say?
A: Arz kiya hai ….

Agar aapki shakal gadhe se milti hai,

agar aapki shakal gade se milti hai…

To ismain gadhe ki kya galti hai …

.

Why am I friends with these people

Q: What’s a word that you say a lot?
A: Well, I donno …

Q: Who told you he/she loved you last? (please exclude spouse , family, children)
A: A close friend

Q: Last furry thing you touched?
A: no way I m answering that …

Q: Favorite age you have been so far?
A: call-age … I mean college

Q: What was the last thing you said to someone?
A: “hello neighbor”, to my colleague

Q: The last song you listened to?
A: Ayo Technology – milow

Q: Where did you live in 1987?
A: in a house made of bricks and cement.

Q: Are you jealous of anyone?
A: Yes, and its Sam Anderson, I wish I could look like him, walk like him, dance like him just be like him.

Q: Is anyone jealous of you?

A: How would I know?

Q: Name three things that you have on you at all times?
A: A mobile with most annoying ringtone, A wallet with stuff stuffed much more than its capacity and fresh futta (PJ) in mind.

Q: What’s your favorite town/city?
A: townies at felicity

Q: When was the last time you wrote a letter to someone on paper and mailed it?
A: 6th September, 2005.

Q: Can you change the oil on a car?
A: Sure I can…   BTW … car is the one with four wheels right ?

Q: Your first love/big crush: what is the last thing you heard about him/her?
A: She’s very busy.

Q: Does anything hurt on your body right now?
A: yeh, my knee…probably coz, I’ve been thinking a lot writing this post.

Q: What is your current desktop picture?
A: My Idol, Dr. Evil’s

Q: Have you been burnt by love?
A: I’ve been burnt, but I wouldn’t call that love.

.

.

ok its my turn now pass on the tag … so I tag,

.

Sultan of samarkand long time no post…

Vani serious or hilarious

Kido I really want to see your take on it

sica Stop hibernating … and post some thing

and every one else who have not been tagged….

11 Responses to “F.A.QU”

  1. Karan June 18, 2009 at 8:06 am #

    Dude.. You are rich!

    • @nks June 18, 2009 at 8:27 am #

      well I usually don’t have that much cash on me always … Its just that I went to bangalooru this weekend, so was carrying some cash in case … you know … 😀

  2. Kunal June 18, 2009 at 12:00 pm #

    while reading this I noticed you have a visitor from Malta… the last time I heard of that country was in some obscure primary school geography/GK class, and you have a reader from there!!

    Good going 🙂

  3. Ayesha June 18, 2009 at 2:30 pm #

    The first reply cracked me up 😀

    Oh God! That text was so funny. Thank God, I don’t get such mean texts though people love to send such texts generously 🙂

  4. Vani June 18, 2009 at 3:28 pm #

    Some of your answers made me laugh out loud..It is seriously funny 🙂 . I see my name there …thanks ! will surely do

  5. Ronald Atmoredjo June 19, 2009 at 10:56 am #

    Very funny questions.

  6. Nutty-Martian June 19, 2009 at 1:56 pm #

    LOL…smart answers 🙂 loved dis one
    /Sure I can… BTW … car is the one with four wheels right ?/

  7. Nutty-Martian June 19, 2009 at 1:57 pm #

    and me too using K2 theme…so we are theme partners 🙂

  8. Kido June 26, 2009 at 3:50 pm #

    Some really good answers there…

    A mobile with most annoying ringtone, A wallet with stuff stuffed much more than its capacity and fresh futta (PJ) in mind.

    ROFL…

    Shall be taking up your tag on next Friday… See you then 🙂

    Have a great weekend 🙂

    Cheers!!!

  9. Diva August 8, 2009 at 8:05 am #

    good one!!! had a fun time reading it 😀 you should do more tags 😛

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Q & A « My Quest - June 19, 2009

    […] & A 2009 June 19 tags: Meme, Tag by Vani I am tagged by Nks and here is the show […]

Leave a Reply

