let there be light on thy chat window

30 Nov

This is precise and unedited chat I had with one of my friend. And I think I was almost successful in annoying her to the extent she stopped replying (As she is well know for her skill of never giving up in an argument).

Her: have u sent me the invitation?

was it you
?
.
me: who knows ..
does that matter …
.
Her: hmmm
.
me: every thing around u is not indestructible …
.
Her: just like that i asked
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
x-(
.
me: life is too short to ask such question
lets analyze what have we achieved in our life …
.
Her: (punch)
.
me: pointing fingers is easy …
.
Her: waaaaaaaaaaat
wat happened
who did that?
.
me: but remrmber when you point a finger at some one …
ther other three point at you
.
Her: wat happened?
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
when did i point
??
x-(
have u gone crazy/
.
me: thats what appears to the whole world
the truth is …. i’ve realized …
i’ve realized the reason of life ..
there is not point in living this material life ..
.
Her: have u gone nute?
nuts*
.
me: who cares bout nuts … or butters .. or cakes…
its all just pleasure for some seconds …
and then its gone ..
its your soul which remains with you …
after all …
.
Her: (whew)
God save Ankit
.
me: not only me… god saves every one. .
even those who have devilish intentions …
he is watching each and every one of us
.
Her: Plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
for God sake
instead of crazy
.
me: may lord shower his blessings on you
.
Her: plzzzz
now stoppp
.
me: the power of one .. is still unknown to the world ..
so they ignore him ..
or fear him ..
.
Her: x-(
.
me: don’t be afraid my child …
.
Her: i am not ur child
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
.
me: he has the gentle hand of all … he wont hit you .. .only pat you …
.
Her: ๐Ÿ˜›
.
me: with his kindness
.
Her: (whew)
.
me: god bless you my child …. god bless you
And the child was goneย  ….

12 Responses to “let there be light on thy chat window”

  1. Sultan November 30, 2009 at 11:49 am #

    brainf***

    • Kulbir Saini November 30, 2009 at 2:22 pm #

      +1 … bored to death!!! Worst than google wave thing!!

  2. Ninja December 1, 2009 at 6:30 am #

    Bhejafry part II ๐Ÿ˜€

  3. Anoni December 1, 2009 at 6:34 am #

    Schewtiya, you are.

  4. Ayesha December 2, 2009 at 3:24 pm #

    LOL! That was truly annoying even I could feel it! ๐Ÿ˜›

  5. @nks December 4, 2009 at 12:38 pm #

    thank you sultan, kulbir and anoni for the equally annoying reply

  6. LaafatLife December 4, 2009 at 5:36 pm #

    LOL. You’re a natural…. ๐Ÿ™‚ Nice post(s).

  7. nj December 29, 2009 at 11:30 am #

    frustu u r ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜€

    • @nks December 29, 2009 at 11:46 am #

      ok i may be annoying … creepy … even few adjectives others mentioned … but frustoo … why frustoo ??

  8. srideepti January 29, 2010 at 5:31 am #

    y do u irritate and frustrate people..is that ur hobby? ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜›

    • @nks January 29, 2010 at 6:56 am #

      and now you know … !!

  9. srideepti January 29, 2010 at 9:12 am #

    i know it long back but never thot that its ur hobby ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜›

Leave a Reply

