Dear Blog…

9 Dec

It’s been very long, since I visited you. I am sorry I’ve been cheating on you with work. The rat race got to me and got me drifted away from you.

Yesterday, while talking to my better half, I recalled you and then I realized how I grew up with you..

Our relationship lasted for a good 6+ years, but last one and half year marked our time completely apart, I did see you some time from distance but never spoke a word …

But no worries, Now is the time to revive and I am back …  I promise you minimum one post a month.

Chal ! cya … take care 😉

Be gentle with the visiting reader 😉

2 Responses to “Dear Blog…”

  1. oBelIX December 10, 2012 at 5:57 pm #

    lookgin forward

    • @nks December 11, 2012 at 11:15 am #

      I am so happy to see familiar faces here 🙂 !!

Leave a comment