Arranged Marriages

10 Oct

Of course … 

 

You would definitely have seen this coming. 

 

I am not defending it, or supporting it. I am just getting annoyed over the memes & facebook posts like these … 

Image

Image

 

 

I mean come on … you are all giving us a bad name … Arranged marriage isn’t all about SEX…

Image

 

 

It’s the expression of respect to our parents and their choice …  

Image

 

 

And I need not remind you how successful arranged marriages are.

Thanks to arranged marriages, divorce rate is very less in india …

Image

 

So, what I am saying is don’t jump the wagon … and assume it’s all bad. 

Your parents knows world a lot better than you do.

With arranged marriage you’ve a better chance of finding a nice, caring, intelligent, well behaved & PRETTY girl.

Image

 

So all you self dependent guys (The Males) being foul mouth about Arranged Marriages.

If you’ve a girl in life (really ? oh well congrats ) be a man … and go be her man. 

Else, i think you are afraid to breakup with your right hand.

 

Last point … you don’t marry a complete stranger. They give you few weeks or sometimes months to know each other.

Image

 

 

 

PS:- The dead blogger rise again. After lot of motivation from the wife.

PS:– No intended disrespect to anyone, except for congress party … FU Con-dis-grace 

2 Responses to “Arranged Marriages”

  1. giorgethomas October 10, 2013 at 10:59 am #

    I’ve seen success, and I’ve seen failures. But I respect those who continue their cultural tradition.

    I’ve an Indian friend who, after several unsuccessful relationships where he got royally fecked over, finally approached his family to find him a nice, sweet wife. They were married in a month and a very happy.

    Bottom line is: don’t judge!

  2. sumon November 25, 2013 at 3:14 am #

    I respect to our parents and their choice.

Leave a comment