Pointless !!

29 Mar

This post is utterly pointless, more pointless than Zimbabwe and Kenya’s world-cup league match.

The reason me is writing this, well because I am jobless, yes more jobless than Sreesanth.

I wonder if any one actually is going to read this, of course some one will, even Netherlands and Ireland got spectators at Eden Garden.

that’s it don’t feel like writing any more … hope saurabh ganguly feels the same … 😉

4 Responses to “Pointless !!”

  1. Beau March 30, 2011 at 8:53 am #

    Really, really sorry to hear you’re without a job. You’re a damn smart guy and will have something soon I have no doubt.

  2. @nks March 30, 2011 at 10:31 am #

    Oh I think you took in literally … I mean I am still employed … just didn’t have much in hand when I wrote the post

  3. Bala Rekha June 3, 2011 at 5:32 am #

    Hey Hi, today i came across ur woodcutter story. It was cool :))). So I was searching for other posts of urs. Wen I read this pointless, I felt dat u dont need any points to actually write. Hehehe u hav a nice way to make ppl read :))

    • @nks June 3, 2011 at 5:37 am #

      This post was actually written my hand was itching to write a post and quickly I scribed this down.

      Thanks for the words of appreciation 🙂

Leave a comment