Tina Fey

16 Dec

Well this certainly is the topic I’ve always tried to avoid writing about… But after three Season’s of “30 Rock” and numerous youtube videos, I just couldn’t resist to confess my lurrrv for Tina Fey.



I know she’s 15 years older than me, but did that stopped Melania Knauss from marrying Donald Trump or Jesus Luz form Dating Madonna ….   Niiiyyooooo  !!!


So don’t give me that title of yours “Lover of the elderly”… ( Yes! Saurabh this was for you )


BTW its not the age, its the the mixture of intelligence, wit, nerdiness, sarcasm, enchanting smile or just the weird geeky attraction towards the female in “black plastic-rimmed glasses”. But it sure makes her a geek goddess ….

And, one more thing, I don’t like Megan Fox …

Here, I said it, the unspeakable.  I’ve broke the foxy charm, she’s nothing but a man in female disguise … If u don’t believe me Google it….

PS : – And I am not being sarcastic.

PS : — For all the females out there waiting to catch this fish, here’s a tip … visit your optometrist… ASAP

PS : — A reminder, I was still serious about the thing for Tina Fey.

14 Responses to “Tina Fey”

  1. satya December 17, 2009 at 9:07 am #

    tina fey is mine! :D i love her too :)

  2. ShArK December 17, 2009 at 9:20 am #

    Gentleman @nks…. (too much time with GAG!!)

    Megan fox is nice. Shut up. Tina Fey is made of wax. She looks like that too. Also I demand a separate state for all megan fox fans.

    • @nks December 18, 2009 at 8:46 am #

      If u utter another bad word bout tina fey…. I swear to god i m going to kick ur nuts… and i wouldn’t spare any of them be it groundnut, peanut, coconut or a doughnut ….

  3. Sica December 17, 2009 at 9:32 am #

    @shark: If you demand a separate state for Megan Fox fans, I’ll need a UT for myself. I like them both.

  4. Sultan December 17, 2009 at 4:37 pm #

    Elizabeth Stamatina “Tina” Fey

    Oh yeah.

  5. Abhishek Sainani December 17, 2009 at 5:28 pm #

    I thought I like fourth pic the best, but when I saw them again, I like them all… :D

    • @nks December 18, 2009 at 8:42 am #

      well of course she is not …. haven’t I been refering to her as … “her” and “she” instead of “him” & “he” …. GAWD …

  6. ROCK 25 December 18, 2009 at 11:57 am #

    i dnt kno who this tina fey…and to me she does nt look so attractive also…..bt i strongly dis agree with the things tht u r telling abt megan fox….she is one of the hottest ladies in world and u jst cnt spread a rumour tht she is a man…u dnt hav any proofs…hmmmm….i too like her…

  7. Pankaj Saini December 21, 2009 at 7:23 am #

    Age no bar in LOVE :P .. almost fell in love with her… but then only watched one season of 30 ROCK :D

  8. Ayesha January 19, 2010 at 11:07 am #

    Urm… I don’t watch TV shows so really don’t know her! :? But she looks pretty apparently!

  9. Electronics Project Forum December 2, 2010 at 8:56 am #

    Megan Fox is the sexiest actress that i have seen, i love the dark hair and seductive eyes “:,

    • mr. appleman March 13, 2012 at 9:07 am #

      she is hot but do NOT look at her thumbs… deal killer.


  1. Hello world! | adamthelibrarian - April 12, 2011

    […]  Tina Fey Dec. 16,2009 theanksden.wordpress.com  […]

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 385 other followers

